The warmth to come…

Wishing I could be staying warm with these Cushnie et Ochs Winter 2010 pieces. I’m so excited about all the chunky knits I’ve been seeing for fall, even though right now I should be more excited for the spring and all the warm weather to come but I just can’t help it, especially these sleek and sexy furs mixed with the layers of knitted braids and to top it all off these little black gloves dripping with swarovski crystals, and then the chromed out nails! Nail collaboration with Dashing Diva nail polish, coming out this fall. Pics comps of Elle mag.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “The warmth to come…”

  1. lori hedrick Says:

    I’ve been drooling over this collection!!

Leave a Reply

